Palletizing / Stretch Film / Strapping Product Category

Shrink Films / Bags / Food Films Product Category

Carton Sealing / Industrial / Specialty Product Category

Janitorial / Maintenance Product Category

Padpak / Bubble / Foam / In-The-Box Packaging Product Category

Packaging Equipment Product Category

Label Applicators / Bar Code & Marking Systems Product Category

*First Name:  
Last Name:  
Company Name:
*Email:    
Phone Number:  
Best Time to Contact:
Message:  
Security Code:
Type the Security Code:
 

Contact Us


Please fill out the form below to be contacted

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

PREFERRED PLASTICS & PACKAGING
1099 WALL STREET, SUITE 200
LYNDHURST, NEW JERSEY 07071

CONTACT

PHONE: (973) 759-1510
TOLL FREE: 1-800-689-1510
FAX: (973) 759-0816


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Randy Swickle

President & CEO
swrap1@aol.com

Allan M. Striano

Vice President of Marketing & Sales
alsppp@aol.com

John Florian

Chief Financial Officer
jflorian@prefplastics.com

Ken Notaro

Operations Manager
knotaro@prefplastics.com

Mike Mangina

Customer Service Manager
mmangina@prefplastics.com

Bill Paley

Sales Service Manager
bpaley@prefplastics.com

Larry Cerbie

Equipment & Field Service Manager
lcerbie@prefplastics.com

Wolfgang Albrecht

Human Resource Manager
walbrecht@prefplastics.com

Belinda Douglas

West Coast Operations Manager

bdouglas@prefplastics.com


SALES, WAREHOUSING, INVENTORY AND SHIPPING LOCATIONS

NEW JERSEY

1099 Wall Street, Suite 200
Lyndhurst, NJ  07071

681 Main Street
Belleville, NJ 07109

260 Docks Corner Rd.
Dayton, NJ 08810

NEW YORK

40-1 Aero Rd.
Bohemia, NY 11716

OHIO

Cleveland
(440) 725-0469

CALIFORNIA

4750-B Zinfandel Ct.
Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 706-2644

Product Packaging Companies

Established 1983

Look no further when searching for Product Packaging Companies. Our services and products are second to none!

Save