Palletizing / Stretch Film / Strapping Product Category

Shrink Films / Bags / Food Films Product Category

Carton Sealing / Industrial / Specialty Product Category

Janitorial / Maintenance Product Category

Padpak / Bubble / Foam / In-The-Box Packaging Product Category

Packaging Equipment Product Category

Label Applicators / Bar Code & Marking Systems Product Category

*First Name:  
Last Name:  
Company Name:
*Email:    
Phone Number:  
Best Time to Contact:
Message:  
Security Code:
Type the Security Code:
 

Contact Preferred Plastics & Packaging Co.


Please fill out the form below to be contacted

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

PREFERRED PLASTICS & PACKAGING
1099 WALL STREET WEST, SUITE 200
LYNDHURST, NEW JERSEY 07071

CONTACT

PHONE: (973) 759-1510
TOLL FREE: 1-800-689-1510
FAX: (973) 759-5144


MANAGEMENT TEAM

Randy Swickle

President & CEO
swrap1@aol.com

Allan M. Striano

Vice President of Marketing & Sales
alsppp@aol.com

Michael Gold

Chief Financial Officer
mgold@prefplastics.com

Wolfgang Albrecht

Director of HR & Special Projects
walbrecht@prefplastics.com

Ken Notaro

Director of Sales Administration
knotaro@prefplastics.com

Larry Cerbie

Equipment & Field Service Manager
lcerbie@prefplastics.com

Colleen Kelly

Customer Service Manager
ckelly@prefplastics.com

Charlie Puglia

Director Warehouse Operations
cpuglia@prefplastics.com

Mike Mangina

Service Manager/Assistant Sales Manager
mmangina@prefplastics.com


SALES, WAREHOUSING, INVENTORY AND SHIPPING LOCATIONS

NEW JERSEY
1099 Wall Street West, Suite 200
Lyndhurst, NJ  07071

1 Cory Rd.
Morristown, NJ 07960

6A Fitzgerald Ave. 
Monroe Township, NJ 08831

NEW YORK
40-1 Aero Rd.
Bohemia, NY 11716

OHIO
Cleveland
(440) 725-0469


CALIFORNIA
940 Columbia Ave. 
Riverside, CA 92507 


KANSAS
906 E 6TH Ave 
Emporia, KS 66801

TEXAS
8101 Tristar Dr 
Irving, TX 75063 

Product Packaging Companies

Established 1983

Look no further when searching for Product Packaging Companies. Our services and products are second to none!

Save